Performance Schedule

Saturday, June 5, 2021: B-Daddy’s BBQ, 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Helotes, TX.

Saturday, June 12, 2021: Alamo BBQ, 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX.

Saturday, June 19, 2021: The Barbecue Station, Noon to 3 p.m., 1610 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, TX.

Sunday, June 20, 2021: Private Performance 11:30-1:30. Alamo BBQ, 6:00-9:00 p.m., 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX.

Saturday, June 26, 2021: Lluvia de Estrellas music festival, Mi Mercado Flea Market & Ballroom, 227 New Laredo Hwy, San Antonio, TX. 5:00-6:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 27, 2021: Lluvia de Estrellas music festival, Mi Mercado Flea Market & Ballroom, 227 New Laredo Hwy, San Antonio, TX. 5:00-6:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 10, 2021: Alamo BBQ, 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX. 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 17, 2021: The Barbecue Station, Noon to 3 p.m., 1610 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, TX.

Friday, July 30, 2021: Backyard on Broadway, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., 2411 Broadway, San Antonio, TX.

Saturday, July 31, 2021: Helotes Creek Winery, 6:00-9:00 p.m., Old Town Helotes, TX.

Saturday, August 14, 2021: Helotes Creek Winery, 6:00-9:00 p.m., Old Town Helotes, TX.

Thursday, August 19, 2021: Alamo BBQ, 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX. 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 4, 2021: Alamo BBQ, 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX. 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 25, 2021: Backyard on Broadway, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., 2411 Broadway, San Antonio, TX.

October 9-11, 2021: Bluebonnet Youth Ranch Golf Tournament and Concert, Victoria, TX.

Friday, October 29, 2021: Alamo BBQ, 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX. 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 6, 2021: Alamo BBQ, 511 E. Grayson St., San Antonio, TX. 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 20, 2021: The Barbecue Station, Noon to 3 p.m., 1610 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, TX.